Clients

Repeat Clients

Wilkinson Eyre Architects; London, UK www.wilkinsoneyre.com

Grant Associates; Bath, UK http://www.grant-associates.uk.com

Bamber Miller Architects; London, UK www.bambermiller.com

Design ACB; Winchester, UK http://www.designacb.com

Thomas Matthews; London, UK http://thomasmatthews.com

Atelier Ten; London, UK http://www.atelierten.com

Freehaus Design; London, UK http://www.freehausdesign.com

Buro Four; London, UK http://www.burofour.com

Scott Architects; London, UK http://www.scottarch.co.uk

Land Design Studio; London, UK http://www.landdesignstudio.co.uk

PMC Construction and Development Services; Portsmouth, UK http://www.pmcconstruction.co.uk

Cannasia-Cannondale; Singapore www.cannasia.com

ANZA Cycling Club; Singapore http://www.anzacycling.com

Banana Prata Triathlon Club; Singapore

Specialized Mavericks Singapore

Broken Road; UK www.myspace.com/brokenroadtheband

Fleetsafe NZ; New Zealand http://fleetsafenz.co.nz

BoomRock; New Zealand http://www.boomrock.co.nz